Centre for Chinese Studies 

Centre Chairperson
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wong Wun Bin
Unit Head of
Malaysian Chinese and Cultural Studies Unit
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tan Ai Boay
Unit Head of
Min-nan Cultural Studies Unit
Assoc. Prof. Chong Siou Wei
Unit Head of
Sinology Unit
Asst. Prof. Dr. Tan Beng Piou
Unit Head of
Contemporary China Studies Unit
Asst. Prof. Dr. Chin Chong Foh

Unit Head of
Modern Chinese Literature Studies Unit
Asst. Prof. Dr. Lee Soo Chee
Unit Head of
Chinese Arts Research Unit
Asst. Prof. Dr. Ling Liong Ngo